Discspeed Reviews - Epson, Brother, Canon Ink Tank Printers, Sublimation Systems

Mon to Fri 9am - 4pm
011 318 2052
011 318 2052
011 568 8141
Go to content
Discspeed Reviews
5.0 / 5
35 reviews
34
1
0
0
0
Venessa
Thursday 18 Apr 2024
Highly recommend Discspeed! Excellent customer service & speedy delivery. Keep up the good work:-)

Thank you Gerrit

Regards,
Jacques & Venessa
TPCAM Photography & Photobooth
Thursday 15 Feb 2024
Service is always friendly!
Fantastic service! Always fast and effortless!
I absolutely love dealing with DiscSpeed!!!
Bouth multiple printers from them, as well as lots of ink over couple of years.
Patricia Francis
Thursday 08 Feb 2024
I ordered Sublimation ink, the order was delivered to me the next day. Excellent Service. Very satisfied customer. Thank you!!
Anina
Wednesday 31 Jan 2024
Excellent and speedy service. Thank you very much.☺
Riaan van Staden
Sunday 10 Dec 2023
Order my ink from Disc speed for the 3ed time now. I life in Gansbaai WC. 3 days and I have my ink, with a surprize in the parcel every time. Thank you for you speedy survice.
Celeste
Wednesday 08 Nov 2023
Needed sublimation ink for my epson. Melanie was so quick it was unreal. Thanks so much foe the speedy delivery Gerrit and Melanie.. cant wait to see you black friday specials...
Johan Kleynhans
Wednesday 08 Nov 2023
My Ricoh printer died in the middle of a HUGE job and I was in trouble.

My wife found disc speed on the internet and they had a printer but it was not a Ricoh. I spoke to Gerrit and he very calmly explained that he was confident that the Epson would work for me. Sceptical but desperate I went to Discspeed and bought the Epson.

After installing I did a few test prints and started the job I had to finish. I was BLOWN away at the quality of the prints. Everything just went so smooth and Gerrit and Melanie were AMAZING.

Thank you guys for keeping my promise to my customer. I will be back.
Japie
Thursday 04 May 2023
Were referred to Discspeed after a number of phone calls, as we had replaced an older printer and need the find correct paper for our custom labels.

Gerrit understood our problem and made the appropriate product suggestions for what we need.
The order and delivery process were easy and received my parcel the next day.

Quality of prints is great.

Friendly and Knowledgeable.

My next order will be coming soon.

Regards,
African Slate Wholesalers
Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
Thank you very much for the friendly service and faster than fast delivery. You guys are awesome! Special thanks to Gerrit.
Jessica Broodryk
Monday 24 Apr 2023
Great service. Fast delivery.
Will order again
1 2 3 4 Next
Back to content
Google+